We are thrilled to announce we are now launching our fantastic Brand New Magpie Design Programme.
This is a series of 3 full day design courses, with of course all things Magpie in mind.

Magpie Bronze Picture

Bronze Design:

£110 plus KIT

(price includes your BRONZE Magpie Glitter EXCLUSIVE on this class and a Magpie Bronze badge upon successfully completing the course)

A beginner level introductory day to the sparkly world of Magpie. A day aimed at those new to nail art or to Magpie, learning all about the glitter range, the different types of glitter & how each one works and the different application methods to achieve the best look possible.

Magpie Silver Picture

Silver Design:

£110 plus KIT

(price includes your SILVER Magpie Glitter EXCLUSIVE on this class and a Magpie Silver badge upon successfully completing the course)

An intermediate level day introducing some more advanced levels of design with the Magpie products , introducing chroming, striping tapes and some layering techniques to achieve the most popular on trend looks.

Magpie Gold Picture

Gold Design:

£110 plus KIT

(price includes your GOLD Magpie Glitter EXCLUSIVE on this class and a Magpie Gold badge upon successfully completing the course)

Our advanced level design day, ideal for those who are wanting to take their nail design skills to the next level. A day of on trend designs, using the whole Magpie range, layering different techniques to create a finished look, gel design and intricate detail work.

All courses will adapt regularly to accommodate the latest trends and to cater for the seasons.
Your Magpie educator will also be showing you a brand new on trend look of their choice at the end of each course.
Why not book onto all 3 courses, and get your hands on our 3 Exclusive glitters only available to Magpie Design trained technicians
Magpie Manicure and Magpie Gel Colour courses are NOW AVAILABLE.

Magpie Manicure Picture

Magpie Manicure

£105 plus KIT

(price includes your Magpie Manicure badge upon successfully completing the course)

Magpie Gel Picture

Magpie Gel

£105 plus KIT

(price includes your Magpie Gel Colour badge upon successfully completing the course)

Magpie Acrylic Masters

Magpie Acrylic Masters

£450 plus kit (3 day course)

Prerequisite required of manicure or equivalent to sit this class.

Magpie Builder Gel

Magpie Builder Gel Masterclass

£150 plus kit (1 day course)

Prerequisite required of manicure or equivalent to sit this class.

All of our Training Courses are FULLY ACCREDITED by ABT Associated Beauty Therapists.

To enquire about Magpie Education please email help@magpiebeauty.co.uk. Please include your area location and requirements.

We will be announcing pop up courses throughout the year. Please contact us for information about holding a course in your own venue.

You can also contact our educators direct:

VARIOUS MAGPIE EDUCATORS | Magpie HQ - Derbyshire | help@magpiebeauty.co.uk
Sophie Hudd
Sophie Hudd
Senior Magpie Educator
Plymouth
sophie@magpiebeauty.co.uk
Instagram: @sophrainbownails
June Gilbert
June Gilbert
Senior Magpie Educator
Liverpool
june@magpiebeauty.co.uk
Instagram: @june_gilbert_nail_artist
Ruth Munro
Ruth Munro
Scotland
ruth@magpiebeauty.co.uk
Instagram: @littleblankspaces
Jenny Johnson
Jenny Johnson
North/North East
jenny@magpiebeauty.co.uk
Instagram: @matrix_nailz
Sinead Bulley
Sinead Bulley
Cambridgeshire
sinead@magpiebeauty.co.uk
Instagram: @nailsbysinead13
Nicolette Manesh
Nicolette Manesh
Portsmouth
nicolette@magpiebeauty.co.uk
Instagram: @nicolettesnails
Amanda Byrne
Amanda Byrne
Greater Manchester
amanda@magpiebeauty.co.uk
Instagram: @amanda_byrne_nailartist
Laura Ann Francis
Laura Ann Francis
South Wales
laura@magpiebeauty.co.uk
Instagram: @prettymissnailsandbeauty
Anona Grice
Anona Grice
North London Hertfordshire
anona@magpiebeauty.co.uk
Instagram: @nonaphilippa
Karen Mackman
Karen Mackman
Wiltshire
karen@magpiebeauty.co.uk
Instagram: @karen.mackman.nails
Danielle Osmond
Danielle Osmond
North England
danielle@magpiebeauty.co.uk
Instagram: @daniellejade.beauty
Magpie Gel System - Fully Manufactured in the UK

What a dull life without Glitter!
Find out more

We Accept Visa, Mastercard, Maestro and PayPal
Magpie Beauty is a UK VAT Registered Business: GB239163206
Company No: 9849796