Free Delivery Options - Click here for details. Free Shipping over £100 inc VAT

Build It Conversion. Learn how to create perfect builder gel overlays. Designed for technicians qualified in builder gel wanting to improve their skills. Email your magpie educator to book. E-certificate of attendance included. This workshop is not accredited. Kit List. Compulsory magpie items: Magpie Build It clear and cover shade (any), Magpie bold gel colour, Magpie top it off gel top coat, magpie prep and dehydrate liquid, magpie remover liquid, any branded items: uv/led lamp, 240 zebra file, 180 buffer, cuticle tool, cuticle nippers or scissors, liner brush, duster brush, lint free wipes, remove wraps. 3 hours classroom £60, 3 hours online £50. Covering magpie knowledge, chemistry, natural nail prep, builder gel overlay application, gel colour application, infills and removal.

Upcoming Training Dates with our Educators

Sophie Hudd | 29/03/24 5:30pm - 8:30pm (Live via zoom) sophie@magpiebeauty.co.uk 

Ruth Munro | 03/04/24  7:00pm - 10:00pm (Live via zoom) ruth@magpiebeauty.co.uk

Nicolette Manesh | 10/04/24 7:00pm-10:00pm (Live via zoom) nicolette@magpiebeauty.co.uk 

Lynsey Urquhart | 15/04/24 10:00am - 1:00pm (Live via zoom) lynsey@magpiebeauty.co.uk

Amanda Byrne | 21/04/24 10:00am - 1:00pm (Live via Zoom) amanda@magpiebeauty.co.uk 

Laura Ann Francis | 28/04/24 10:00am - 1:00pm (Live via Zoom) laura@magpiebeauty.co.uk



We Accept Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Payl8r and PayPal
Magpie Beauty is a UK VAT Registered Business: GB239163206
Company No: 9849796