Magpie E-File Masterclass is suitable for those new to e-file, covering health and safety, understanding and caring for you E-file, E—file theory, E-filing techniques on natural nails and a minimum of structure gel nails, cleaning your E-file and troubleshooting. E-FILE covers bits and speeds, infills, removals, debulking and removing length. Online and in classroom training sessions are available to book for beginners. All students will receive a Magpie manual and ABT accredited certificate upon successful completion. £150 plus kit - 6 hour classroom course. £120 plus kit - 5 hours online course. VIEW KIT LIST HEREClick here to purchase Kit

Upcoming Training Dates with our Educators:

Ruth Munro | 12/02/24 (INVERNESS)

ruth@magpiebeauty.co.uk

Lynsey Urquhart | 25/02/24 10am-4pm (WEST LOTHIAN) 

lynsey@magpiebeauty.co.uk

Lynsey Urquhart | 26/02/24 9.30am-2.30pm (WEST LOTHIAN)

lynsey@magpiebeauty.co.uk

Terri Copeland | 04/03/24 9.30am-3.30pm (DERBYSHIRE) 

terri@magpiebeauty.co.uk

Nicola Woodard | 28/03/24 10am-4pm (IN CLASS)

nicola@magpiebeauty.co.uk

Nicolette Manesh | 08/04/24 9.30am-2.30pm (ONLINE)

nicolette@magpiebeauty.co.uk

Sinead Bulley | 22/404/24 10am-4pm (CAMBRIDGESHIRE) 

sinead@magpiebeauty.co.uk

PLEASE EMAIL AN EDUCATOR TO SECURE YOUR PLACE. 

We Accept Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Payl8r and PayPal
Magpie Beauty is a UK VAT Registered Business: GB239163206
Company No: 9849796