Categories
Nail Art Tips

CHRISTMAS NAIL ART WORKSHOPS

Do you need to up your nail art game for Christmas? 

Christmas workshop designs by Magpie EducatorTerri Copeland.

Various Magpie Educators are running online nail art courses with limited spaces to help techs crack Christmas nail art techniques.

To ensure every student receives valuable personal feedback and support throughout each design, Magpie’s online classes are run live with a maximum of 6 spaces per class. You can join workshops via zoom from the comfort of your own home and PJ’s are more than welcome.

Each class will cover six trending techniques over 4 hrs for £50:

❄︎ Christmas Character
❄︎ Sugaring
❄︎ Encapsulated Design
❄︎ Tartan
❄︎ 3D Art
❄︎ Ombré

Check our our Educators dates and amazing Christmas nail art designs below. Get in touch via email if you want a space – be quick!

Mon 15th Nov @ 9.30am – 1.30pm with Terri Copeland (terri@magpiebeauty.co.uk)

Mon 15th Nov @ 10am – 2pm with Anona Grice (anona@magpiebeauty.co.uk)

Sat 20th Nov @ 9.30am – 1.30pm with Sophie Hudd (sophie@magpiebeauty.co.uk)

Mon 22nd Nov @ 11am – 2pm with June Gilbert (june@magpiebeauty.co.uk)

Sun 28th Nov @ 10am – 2pm with Laura Ann Francis (laura@magpiebeauty.co.uk)

Sun 28th Nov @ 10am – 2pm with Lynsey Urquhart (lynsey@magpiebeauty.co.uk)

To join Terri‘s workshop please email terri@magpiebeauty.co.uk
To join Anona’s workshop please email anona@magpiebeauty.co.uk
(Anona’s kit list)
To join June’s workshop please email june@magpiebeauty.co.uk
(June’s kit list)
To join Lynsey’s workshop please email lynsey@magpiebeauty.co.uk
Lynsey’s Christmas kit list
Visit Magpie’s education tab on the website by clicking here, to find further information for all of our fantastic courses and educators.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.